Incoming Article Drought (?)

drought-617x416

Greetings once again, my fellow retr0pians. I have some rather unfortunate news; due to schoolwork increasingly piling up on me as well as the fact that I’ve had somewhat of a burnout, there’s a good chance that new articles won’t be as frequent as they were before. Granted, in my spare time I’ll be sure to get one out, but for now, don’t be surprised if there are some lengthy gaps between articles. That doesn’t mean that my internet presence as a whole will be facing a lack of activity – I’ll still be leaving comments on various posts throughout WordPress, and you can also find me on Twitter (for those of you who have an account there). With that said, be sure to stay retr0 as always.

6 thoughts on “Incoming Article Drought (?)

Leave a Reply

