COMING SOON…MAYBE: retr0piaTV

192-512

After analyzing the vast amount of individuals in the gaming community who partake in the act of live-streaming, I’ve been pondering on whether or not I should give it a try myself. Granted, it would probably be an occasional thing due to school, but I still believe that it might be worth it. With that said, would any of you be willing to watch a stream by me, if it ever gets past the conceptual phase? Be sure to leave your thoughts and opinions in the comments section below, and stay retr0 as always!

5 thoughts on “COMING SOON…MAYBE: retr0piaTV

  1. I would definitely watch especially since you’d be focusing on older games, which are the fodder of my Let’s Play viewing! I understand the time thing. It’s one of the barriers that’s stymied my streaming efforts, because I’d love to do some streaming/LPs myself. Good luck with it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would watch your streams! Retro games are what I love most. I do some streaming and am happy to help out if you have questions about what you’d need to get things up and running. There are lots of great YT videos out there too, if you want some intro to the whole thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

