SOON….

I’ve been somewhat slow in regards to content here lately, and trust me when I say that I apologize for that. I mean, it’s been almost three months since my last real review, I’ve yet to finish Ranking the Pixar Movies, and there are several games lying about in the mist that I’ve yet to give my take on. However, I will say that (hopefully) very soon, the slack is more than going to be picked up. Expect me to branch out into other games, consoles, and companies (and perhaps some beyond the 90’s), as well as more forways by me into other entertainment mediums, as well as some all-new segments and Ranking the Pixar Movies to FINALLY be completed (hopefully before Cars 3 comes out). Until then, be sure to watch this space, and stay retr0 as always! Oh, and as a bonus, have this timeless masterpiece of absurdity:

© 2017 retr0pia Productions

Just a run-of-the-mill person with a fascination for old video games.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Articles, News
2 comments on “SOON….
  1. Mr. Panda says:

    Excited for your retr0 return! 🙂

    Like

  2. Haha someone is very angry about the way Sonic looks! Thanks for the laugh!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

